RSS Feed

Hello World

Welcome to my corner of the world. It is a lovely place to live, work, and play. I am a wife, mother, sister, aunt, friend, and artist among other hats I wear from time to time.

This blog is a place where I hope to journal my journey as a creative person. I try to live each day creatively whether I am doing the laundry, working in the garden, or playing in my studio.

So, welcome. I hope you enjoy following along on my journey!

About delanequilts

Full time wife, mother, grandmother; friend to many; crazy aunt to a few. Avid lover of reading; 'making something from nothing'; karate! (Tang Soo!); nature and gardening though trying to cut back on time spent pulling weeds! Lover of essential oils!

One response »

  1. Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging. I hope you have a fascinating and rewarding experience! Susan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

