RSS Feed

Projects, projects

Most of you know I am in a small art group called FABS.  We will be having a gallery showing in June – I’ll keep you posted on the exact date of our opening.  Needless to say, I have a lot of work to do if I want to be ready to have a good showing. We expect to have our items on exhibit between 4 and 6 weeks.

Here’s a beaded button I made yesterday. I used it in a small piece of art today. You’ll have to come to the gallery to see the finished item!

button-march-26

About delanequilts

Full time wife, mother, grandmother; friend to many; crazy aunt to a few. Avid lover of reading; 'making something from nothing'; karate! (Tang Soo!); nature and gardening though trying to cut back on time spent pulling weeds! Lover of essential oils!

5 responses »

  1. Beautiful–I especially love the orange mixed in with the pink.

    Reply
  2. What a tease…hee hee.

    Reply
  3. Thanks!

    Reply
  4. Wow, you impress me!! Maybe someday I can learn how to do that!! Gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

