RSS Feed

100 Day Challenge – Day 7

One week today.  Sometimes it’s hard to believe how fast time can fly!

One thing I’ve learned this week is something I’ve learned numberous times in the past and for some reason refuse to remember…  Exercise and I get along a lot better if I do it first thing in the morning. The longer I put it off, the longer I put it off.  I’ve never been someone who enjoys or looks forward to exercise. I had some thoughts about why, but I’ll share another day.

Today, I was up at 6:30 and I used a DVD to guide my practice:

cache_200_500_0_0_90_16777215_BBDVD20114%201

I’m really glad I didn’t go for Level 2!!!  I have a lot to grow into!  I plan to use this one several times a week and look forward to seeing progress.

How is your challenge going?

About delanequilts

Full time wife, mother, grandmother; friend to many; crazy aunt to a few. Avid lover of reading; 'making something from nothing'; karate! (Tang Soo!); nature and gardening though trying to cut back on time spent pulling weeds! Lover of essential oils!

Leave a Reply

